Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Ticket Center

Carole Dollins
Senior Vice President of Ticketing

(979) 260-7986
carole@12thmanfoundation.com

Tracy Treps
Director of Priority Ticketing

(979) 260-7987
tracy@12thmanfoundation.com

Will Simpson
Director of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7933
will@12thmanfoundation.com

Shane Flater
Ticket Systems & Reports

(979) 260-7988
shane@12thmanfoundation.com

Chris Carson
Manager of Ticket Events & Internal Sales

(979) 260-7985
chris@12thmanfoundation.com

Amy Janac
Senior Manager of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7980
amy@12thmanfoundation.com

Sylvia Fecht
Senior Manager of Ticket Services

(979) 260-7982
sylvia@12thmanfoundation.com

Daniel Timberlake
Director of Ticket Systems

(979) 260-7587
danielt@12thmanfoundation.com

Josh Massey
Director of Group Sales

(979) 260-7958
jmassey@12thmanfoundation.com

Steven Rodriguez
Senior Account Executive

(979) 260-7946
srodriguez@12thmanfoundation.com

Gina Rice
Executive Administrative Coordinator

(979) 260-7582
gina@12thmanfoundation.com

Ashlee Shidler
Ticket Coordinator

(979) 260-7934
ashlee@12thmanfoundation.com

Brendan Quinn
Ticket Coordinator

(979) 260-7932
brendan@12thmanfoundation.com

 

"It's an honor for me to give back because A&M has always been so good to me.

This is my way of telling Texas A&M 'Thank you.'"

Red Bryant
Former Texas A&M defensive lineman and Super Bowl Champion