Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Administration

Skip Wagner
President and CEO

(979) 260-7960
skip@12thmanfoundation.com

Amy Troha
Executive Assistant to the President & Trustee Liaison

(979) 260-7572
amyt@12thmanfoundation.com

Randy Howard
Senior Vice President of Finance

(979) 260-7583
randy@12thmanfoundation.com

Terri McKee
Director of Accounting

(979) 260-7580
terri@12thmanfoundation.com

Lauren Pearce
Director of Human Resources

(979) 260-7592
lpearce@12thmanfoundation.com

Toni McDowell
Manager of Gifts Processing
Membership & Donor Records

(979) 260-7577
toni@12thmanfoundation.com

Esther Matthaei
Coordinator - Gifts Processing
Donor Records

(979) 260-2393
esther@12thmanfoundation.com

Sandra Bosse
Receptionist

(979) 260-7571
sandra@12thmanfoundation.com

"A&M has given us so much.

When it comes down to it, education is the most important thing someone can have, and student-athletes give so much of their time and talents to our school. If we can help support them to earn that diploma and Aggie ring, then that is what we want to do."

Carol '78 and Don '78 Meyer
Champions Council Members